In Search Of Happiness

The rebellious tiger has a soft side, as well. The philosophical, the spiritual. True, I travel my path alone. A loner on a lonesome journey.

The drowsy moon  glides across the sky
The silken clouds swim in eloquent silence
The steaming tea awaits the poet

 

The eternal search for happiness. The eternal suffering of ending suffering.

“Brushing my teeth and rinsing my mouth,
I vow to speak purely and lovingly.
When my mouth is fragrant with right speech,
a flower blooms in the garden of my heart.” — Thich Nhat Hanh

 

Podcast
http://tnhaudio.org/?powerpress_embed=2028-podcast&powerpress_player=mediaelement-audio

Please leave a Reply

